Difficult news: Curious Fictions will be closing its doors August 27.   More details »


Clint Smith

...writes horror stories, weird tales, dark fiction.

Follow Clint to get notified when they create a new story or post.


Subscribe to Clint to support their work and read subscriber-only content.

Clint Smith is the author of the collection GHOULJAW AND OTHER STORIES (Hippocampus Press, 2014), and the novella, WHEN IT'S TIME FOR DEAD THINGS TO DIE (Dunhams Manor Press, 2015). His second collection, THE SKELETON MELODIES—featuring thirteen stories along with the novella, "Haunt Me Still"—is scheduled for 2019 release with Hippocampus Press. Clint lives in the Midwest, with his wife and two children.

Fiction · Posts · Books




Published Nov 7, 2018 · 6,218 words (23 minutes) · 552 views

Literary Fiction Strange Love